Know and Master Your Social Media Data Flow – louisgray.com


This is a key issue for me, being able to post items to a few places, preferably one, and have it show up everywhere I want it to. For example, my twitter account is connected to my Facebook page so when I Tweet, it automatically adds it to my status on Facebook. Now if I could just figure out how to get my Twitter posts to show up as a blog posting …

If you’re anything like me, you are constantly creating social data. From your blog posts and your tweets, your photos and videos, bookmarks and status updates, you are creating new information, big and small. You might do so in spurts, or you might be creating new content throughout the day. But with so many different social networks out there, and friends scattered here, there and everywhere, there’s always the potential you’re not sending the right data to the right place. But if you start by knowing where your data is flowing now, you can make minor adjustments along the way to get the recipe right.

read article: Know and Master Your Social Media Data Flow – louisgray.com.

